Logo

Webinar Invitation

Join us for an educational webinar:

Ways to Improve the Productivity of Your Single Crystal Diffractometer

In chemical crystallography or structural biology, the best X-ray diffractometers are those that are always in use, consistently producing publication-quality data. Whether you are running an older system or a state-of-the-art machine, we will look at ways you can easily upgrade the instrument to protect the value of your system, increase its versatility and attract more users to your facility.

Conversely, if your instrument is already running at full capacity, and you would benefit from faster data collection or higher throughput, we will show you how upgrading to the latest technologies or adding accessories can help you. Enjoy the power and ease of use of the latest state-of-the-art technology.

Join us for this 45-minute webinar, as we provide an overview of the possibilities available and give you plenty of ideas to enhance your Bruker D8 diffractometer.

Register now for the session that best fits your schedule.

Register for Session 1 (9 am CEST / 3 pm SGT)

 

 

Register for Session 2 (6 pm CEST / 11 am CDT)

 

 

 If you cannot attend, feel free to register anyway, and we will send you a link to the recording to watch at your convenience. 

We look forward to seeing you there!

 Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Session 1:
9:00 am CEST (Berlin)
3:00 pm SGT (Singapore)

Session 2:
6:00 pm CEST (Berlin)
11:00 am CDT (Chicago)

Speakers:

Dr. Vernon Smith
Business Development Manager
SC-XRD
Karlsruhe, Germany

Dr. Martin Adam
Product Manager
SC-XRD
Karlsruhe, Germany